Online Yoga

Register below to join in online

Practicing social isolation?
Stay connected with our live Video Zoom Yoga Class! Get grounded, centered and tap into your vibrant healthy self.

Yoga calms the nervous system, helps you to shed stuck energy and opens you up to find a sense of peace, presence and vitality. Boost your Immune System and be a positive force for your loved ones! It’s time to take this time slow down, nourish your being, get down to what is essential. Social isolation can be an opportunity to retreat, connect more deeply within and come out on the other side a more powerful, present and loving human being.

Peggy Profant Online Yoga
How to prepare
Have a water bottle handy. Wear comfy clothes. If you don’t have a yoga mat, clear out some space around you. Have a strap and something like blocks that can help you reach them instead of the floor. Do what you can do, don’t do what you can’t do. It’s not about nailing the poses, but finding the opening and empowerment that each pose offers for your body. Let your breath guide you. Practice with compassion, loving kindness and a good sense of humour!
When?
Ongoing Wednesdays
at 9 am PDT, 10 am MDT, 11 am CDT, 12 pm EDT, 5 pm Great Britain, 6 pm Western Europe

Ongoing Saturdays at 10 am PDT, 11 am MDT, 12 pm CDT, 1 pm EDT, 6 pm Great Britain, 7 pm Western Europe
Classes are 90 minutes

Upcoming Dates
Saturday, May 23rd, 10am pdt
Wednesday, May 27th, 9am pdt
Saturday, May 30th, 10am pdt
Wednesday, June 3rd, 9am pdt
Saturday, June 6th, 10am pdt
Wednesday, June 10th, 9am pdt
Saturday, June 13th, 10am pdt
Wednesday, June 17th, 9am pdt
Saturday, June 20th, 10am pdt
Wednesday, June 24th, 9am pdt
Saturday, June 27th, 10am pdt

How do I pay?

$5-$15 sliding scale, pay what makes you feel good!

Payment is on the honor system, just come back to this site for the PayPal link or Venmo me @Peggy-Profant.

Save the hassle and buy a 5 pass for $25, $50 or $75

*If you are experiencing financial difficulties, please email me for a scholarship

How do I join?
Once you purchase you will receive an order confirmation email with downloadable instructions with how to participate. ( Please check your junk folder if you cannot find the email ). You can use this link for all the classes.
REgister now for next upcoming class