When?
Next Class – April 1st
Ongoing Wednesdays at 9 am PDT, 10 am MDT, 11 am CDT, 12 pm EDT, 5 pm Great Britain, 6 pm Western Europe
How much does it cost?
$5-$15 sliding scale, pay what makes you feel good!
How do I join?
Once you purchase you will receive an order confirmation email with downloadable instructions with how to participate. ( Please check your junk folder if you cannot find the email )